Newell Brands Contact List

Part
01
of one
Part
01

Newell Brands Contact List

Our research team has completed rows 2-16, columns C and D in the Newell Brands employees tab of the attached spreadsheet. Kathryn Klingler’s email address is kathryn.klingler@newellbrands.com, Bill Burke’s email address is bill.burke@newellbrands.com, Jason Mullins’s email address is jason.mullins@newellbrands.com, Monica Tyler’s email address is monica.tyler@newellbrands.com, Todd Harbert’s email address is toddharbert@batterychargers.com, and Nathan Lazarchuck’s email address is nathan.lazarchuck@batterychargers.com. More details are in the next section.

KATHRYN KLINGLER

BILL BURKE

JASON MULLINS

MONICA TYLER

The email address for the employee is monica.tyler@newellbrands.com.

TODD HARBERT

NATHAN LAZARCHUCK

SCOTT FERRARO

TIFFANY VAIL

CORY WATKINS

DAVE ROTHMAN

DANIEL ESCALANTE

SCOTT TIDEY

ATLE LARSEN

CHRIS CULLEN

ELYCE GEMBIS

RESEARCH STRATEGY

To find email addresses for Newell brands employees, we first confirmed the employee positions and companies on LinkedIn before looking for the email addresses in databases such as Norbert and RocketReach Search. We had to sign up and create an account in order to access email addresses from Nobert and RocketReach Search.
Sources
Sources