Healthcare and Life sciences investment bankers - US focus

Part
01
of four
Part
01

Healthcare and Life sciences Investment Bankers - Citigroup

A total of ten healthcare and life sciences investment bankers at Citigroup’s United States branch have been provided on the "Citigroup" tab of the attached spreadsheet. They include Christopher Hite, the Co-Head of Global Healthcare Investment Banking, and Jennifer Fox and Toby King, the Co-Heads of North American Healthcare Investment Banking. Below, I will provide the methodology and summary of findings for this research.

METHODOLOGY

An extensive search did not reveal any pre-compiled lists for healthcare and life sciences investment bankers at Citigroup. To keep the research within the scope of a standard Wonder request, only the information for ten top-level executives have been provided. The profile and contact details for every executive provided on the spreadsheet are not published on Citi Group’s website or other online sources. The details and a brief biography and/or background experience for each executive were obtained from a general press search or by examining their profiles on LinkedIn or Bloomberg.

CONTACT DETAILS OF EXECUTIVES

The email, cell, and work number for every executive provided on the spreadsheet are not published on Citi Group’s website or publicly available on other online sources. The email for each executive was obtained by using the email verifier Hunter. The “confidence score” for every email provided by Hunter has been provided below. Please note that due to technical difficulties, the source for each confidence score has been provided on a specially created spreadsheet instead of directly into Wonder’s system.
1. Christopher Hite: christopher.hite@citi.com - 95% confidence score
2. Jennifer Fox: jennifer.fox@citi.com - 86% confidence score
3. Toby King: toby.king@citi.com - 100% confidence score (verified)
4. Bradley Wolff: bradley.wolff@citi.com - 100% confidence score (verified)
5. Max Riso: max.riso@citi.com - 88% confidence score
6. Ryan Savitz: ryan.savitz@citi.com - 91% confidence score
7. Pete Lazzaro: pete.lazzaro@citi.com - 100% confidence score (verified)
8. Ashish Varshneya: ashish.varshneya@citi.com - 100% confidence score (verified)
9. Keith Cummings: keith.cummings@citi.com - 95% confidence score
10. Christopher Gartin: christopher.gartin@citi.com - 91% confidence score

CONCLUSION

To wrap up, ten healthcare and life sciences investment bankers at Citigroup have been provided on the "Citigroup" tab of the attached spreadsheet. The email for each executive was obtained with email verifier Hunter.

Part
02
of four
Part
02

Healthcare and Life sciences Investment Bankers - Barclays

SPREADSHEET: Investment Bankers (Barclays)

We have compiled the information regarding the healthcare and life sciences investment bankers at Barclays in the attached spreadsheet. We have compiled the name, title, email and a brief biography of each of the individuals. We have ensured that all these individuals work as top-level executives in the healthcare and life sciences investment department of the US branches of Barclays.

First, we researched articles from trusted media sites like Reuters and eFinancial Careers to extract the names of top-level executives of the healthcare and life sciences investment department. Then, we researched the profiles of these individuals from LinkedIn to ensure that these individuals worked at the US branches. Finally, we extracted the emails of these individuals using the email finder application, Norbert, and verified these emails using MailTester. The email, cell, and work number for every executive provided on the spreadsheet are not published on Barclays's website or publicly available on other online sources.

The healthcare and life sciences investment bankers working at Barclays are:
* David Levin - Managing Director and Co-Head of Healthcare M&A
* Dino Dedić - Director, Healthcare Investment Banking
* Elizabeth Mily - Managing Director, Healthcare
* Evan Matlin - Managing Director, Healthcare M&A
* Jason Haas - Managing Director and Head of Americas Healthcare
* Jed Brody - Managing Director and Co-Head of Healthcare M&A
* Jonathan Piazza - Managing Director, Healthcare Investment Banking
* Jordan Hopkins - Vice President, Global Healthcare Group
* Todd B. Richter - Vice Chairman of Healthcare Banking
* William Malkevich - Vice President, Healthcare Investment Banking
Part
03
of four
Part
03

Healthcare and Life sciences Investment Bankers - Credit Suisse

Our research throughout Credit Suisse found 7 healthcare and life science investment bankers. Their names are Joshua Pinto, Ryan Bondroff, Christine Ha, David Kostel, Punit Mehta, Jordan Bliss, and Naeem Merchant. Further information about them is listed in the attached spreadsheet.

Definition

Firstly we defined what a top-level executive is. For the purpose of this research, a top-level executive is a director at Credit Suisse.

Healthcare and Life Science Investment Bankers at Credit Suisse

1) Joshua Pinto - joshua.pinto@credit-suisse.com
2) Ryan Bondroff - ryan.bondroff@credit-suisse.com
3) Christine Ha - christine.ha@credit-suisse.com
4) David Kostel - david.kostel@credit-suisse.com
5) Punit Mehta - punit.mehta@credit-suisse.com
6) Jordan Bliss - jordan.bliss@credit-suisse.com
7) Naeem Merchant - naeem.merchant@credit-suisse.com

Conclusion

There are 7 healthcare and life science investment bankers at Credit Suisse. Their names are Joshua Pinto, Ryan Bondroff, Christine Ha, David Kostel, Punit Mehta, Jordan Bliss, and Naeem Merchant and more information about them can be found in the attached spreadsheet.
Part
04
of four
Part
04

Healthcare and Life sciences Investment Bankers - Goldman Sachs

A total of ten healthcare and life sciences investment bankers at Goldman Sachs’ United States branches have been provided on the "Goldman Sachs" tab of the attached spreadsheet. They include four Vice Presidents and six Managing Directors of the Healthcare Investment Banking department. The former are Matthew Leskowitz, Aekloveya Shyam, Mairin Rooney, and Prasanna Venugopal. The latter include Amit Sinha, Bartosz Jakub Ostenda, Jim Sinclair, Yi (Xie) Larson, Naomi Wender Leslie, and Chuck Adams.

An extensive search did not reveal any pre-compiled lists for healthcare and life sciences investment bankers at Goldman Sachs. The details and a brief biography/background experience for ten top-level executives were obtained from a general press search or by examining their profiles on LinkedIn.

CONTACT DETAILS OF EXECUTIVES

The email, cell, and work number for every executive provided on the spreadsheet are not published on Goldman Sachs’ website or publicly available on other online sources. The email for each executive was obtained by using the email verifier Hunter. The “confidence score” for every email provided by Hunter has been provided below. Please note that due to technical difficulties, the source for each confidence score has been provided on a specially created spreadsheet instead of being attached in our editor.
1. Matthew Leskowitz: matthew.leskowitz@gs.com - 100% confidence score (verified)
2. Aekloveya Shyam: shyam.aekloveya@gs.com - 100% confidence score (verified)
3. Mairin Rooney: mairin.rooney@gs.com - 100% confidence score (verified)
4. Prasanna Venugopal: prasanna.venugopal@gs.com - 100% confidence score (verified)
5. Amit Sinha: amit.sinha@gs.com - 100% confidence score (verified)
6. Bartosz Jakub Ostenda: bartosz.ostenda@gs.com - 100% confidence score (verified)
7. Jim Sinclair: jim.sinclair@gs.com - 91% confidence score
8. Yi (Xie) Larson: yi.larson@gs.com - 75% confidence score
9. Naomi Wender Leslie: naomi.leslie@gs.com - 90% confidence score
10. Chuck Adams: chuck.adams@gs.com - 92% confidence score

CONCLUSION

In conclusion, ten healthcare and life sciences investment bankers at Goldman Sachs have been provided on the "Goldman Sachs" tab of the attached spreadsheet. The email for each executive was obtained with email verifier Hunter.

Sources
Sources