Cold Outreach Contacts

Part
01
of five
Part
01

Cold Contact Outreach Rows 2-13

The email addresses for Andrea Zappolini, Daren Gill, Candace Klunzinger, Bliss Dennen, Jessyel Ty Gonzalez, Lindsey Blumenthal, Aaron Raphel, Cass Kovel, Mira Dechant, Kate Donovan, Owen Rogers, and Justin Smith have been found and entered in Column I of the attached spreadsheet. Please see my methodology and findings below.

Methodology

To track down the email addresses for the 12 individuals in rows 2-13 of the attached spreadsheet, I began with the corporate websites for each person to see if their email addresses were listed. Unfortunately, as is often the case with corporate executives, their email addresses have not been published. Therefore, I used two tools to find these executives' likely email addresses.

First, I used Hunter.io because it is free to use for up to 100 contacts per month. However, none of the executives' email addresses were identified with 100% confidence through Hunter.io. Several were given confidence scores of 95% or above, which I believe will be as close as possible to fully verifying these email addresses without paying for them.

For executives that received a confidence score of 70% or lower (which is the "caution" threshold for Hunter.io), I used Rocket Reach in an attempt to find a valid email address. Fortunately, I was able to find emails that are 100% verified by Rocket Reach for most executives. The only exception is Cass Kavel, whom could not be positively identified as an Apple employee through Rocket Reach. Therefore, I could only provide the Hunter.io best guess as to this person's Apple email address, which was at 38% confidence.

The email addresses verified by Rocket Reach, however, appear to be personal email addresses and not corporate addresses. As such, in Column H (notes), I also included Hunter.io's best guess for their corporate email addresses so that you have both addresses available to you for outreach purposes. Please note that since Rocket Reach requires an account to access contact information, I provided screen shots of the executives' email addresses from my account so that you can confirm my findings.

Findings

Adidas
andrea.zappolini@adidas-group.com
Hunter: 98% confidence

Amazon
daren.gill@gmail.com
Rocket Reach: 100% confidence
dgill@amazon.com
Hunter: 38% confidence

cklunzinger@americangreetings.com
Hunter: 98% confidence

Apple
bliss.dennen@gmail.com
Rocket Reach: 100% confidence
bdennen@apple.com
Hunter: 37% confidence

Apple
jessyel@apple.com
Rocket Reach: 100% confidence

Apple
lblumenthal@gmail.com
Rocket Reach: 100% confidence
bl@apple.com
Hunter: 57% confidence

Apple
aaron@apple.com
Rocket Reach: 100% confidence

Apple
kc@apple.com
Hunter: 38% confidence
Rocket Reach: N/A

Audi
mira.dechant@audi.com
Hunter: 95% confidence

kate.donovan@childrens.harvard.edu
Rocket Reach: 100% confidence
kate.donovan@childrenshospital.org
Hunter: 69% confidence

owen.rogers@brooksrunning.com
Hunter: 97% confidence

Cartoon Network (Turner Broadcasting)
xenoabe@gmail.com
Rocket Reach: 100% confidence
justin.smith@turner.com
Hunter: 97% confidence

Conclusion

The emails with the highest percentage of certainty have been entered in Column I for the executives listed in Column C of rows 2-13 of the attached spreadsheet.
Part
02
of five
Part
02

Cold Contact Outreach Rows 14-25

Column I, rows 14-25 of the Cold Outreach tab on attached spreadsheet have been completed. The email for every individual in the assigned rows are not published online. Therefore, email verifiers such as Hunter, Email Hippo, and Rocket Reach (free version) were utilized to identify their email. Except for Albert Choi, the email for every individual could be verified with an acceptable to a high degree of accuracy. The email for John Alderman, Leo Chan, Luke Pipkin, Tina Crawford, Tonya Iles, Harsh Acharya, Sasha Kai Parker, and Zafar Razzacki have received a confidence score of 91% and above on Hunter. Due to technical difficulties that are preventing me from adding the links that provide the results on Hunter, I have provided the links on column K on this specially created spreadsheet. Below, I will provide the findings of the research.

FINDINGS OF RESEARCH

1. John Alderman - john.alderman@schwab.com has received a 91% confidence score on Hunter.
2. Leo Chan - leo.chan@chick-fil-a.com has received a 95% confidence score on Hunter.
3. Luke Pipkin - luke.pipkin@chick-fil-a.com has received a 96% confidence score on Hunter.
4. Stephanie Noble - snoble@cisco.com has received a 47% confidence score on Hunter. The cisco.com domain is unverifiable by Email Hippo. According to Rocket Reach, the email format is being used 21.678% of the time.
5. Tina Crawford - tcrawford@clifbar.com has received a 97% confidence score on Hunter.
6. Tonya Iles - tiles@clifbar.com has received a 97% confidence score on Hunter.
7. Ashley Summers - asummers@coca-cola.com has received a 70% confidence score on Hunter. The coca-cola.com domain is unverifiable by Email Hippo. According to Rocket Reach, the email format is being used 25.185% of the time.
8. Harsh Acharya - harsh_acharya@dell.com has received a 91% confidence score on Hunter.
9. Sasha Kai Parker - sasha.parker@disney.com has received a 92% confidence score on Hunter.
10. Albert Choi - achoi@ford.com has received a 68% confidence score on Hunter. However, this email along with every email format listed on Rocket Reach received a “bad” rating on Email Hippo. His email could not be verified as his LinkedIn profile shows that he had left Bloomberg in July 2017, but an extensive search did not provide any evidence of his association with Ford Smart Mobility.
11. Zafar Razzacki - zafar.razzacki@gm.com has received a 96% confidence score on Hunter.
12. Daniel Brusilovsky - dbrusilovsky@warriors.com has received an 83% confidence score on Hunter. The warriors.com domain is unverifiable by Email Hippo. However, this follows the email format of other Golden State Warriors team members that are available online.

CONCLUSION

In conclusion, Column I, rows 14-25 of the Cold Outreach tab on attached spreadsheet have been completed. The email for John Alderman, Leo Chan, Luke Pipkin, Tina Crawford, Tonya Iles, Harsh Acharya, Sasha Kai Parker, and Zafar Razzacki have received a confidence score of 91% and above on Hunter.

Part
03
of five
Part
03

Cold Contact Outreach Rows 26-37

The email addresses for John S Couch, Julian Eggebrecht, Noah Heller, Richard Irving, Joe Turner, Ling Kung, Wilbert Baan, John Spencer, Masahi Otsuka, Kal Mos, Rasheq Zarif, and Ed Doran have been found and entered in Column I of the attached spreadsheet. Please see my methodology and findings below.

METHODOLOGY

To track down the email addresses for the 12 individuals in rows 26-37 of the attached spreadsheet, I began with the corporate websites for each person to see if their email addresses were listed. Unfortunately, as is often the case with corporate executives, their email addresses have not been published. Therefore, I used two tools to find these executives' likely email addresses.

First, I used Hunter.io because it is free to use for up to 100 contacts per month. However, none of the executives' email addresses were identified with 100% confidence through Hunter.io. Several were given confidence scores of 92% or above, which I believe will be as close as possible to fully verifying these email addresses without paying for them.

For executives that received a confidence score of 70% or lower (which is the "caution" threshold for Hunter.io), I used Rocket Reach in an attempt to find a valid email address. Fortunately, I was able to find emails that are 100% verified by Rocket Reach for most executives. The only exception is Noah Heller, whom could not be positively identified as a Hulu employee through Rocket Reach. Therefore, I could only provide the Hunter.io best guess as to this person's Hulu email address, which was at 72% confidence.

Many email addresses verified by Rocket Reach, however, appear to be personal email addresses and not corporate addresses, except for Kal Mos' email address, which is corporate. As such, in Column H (notes), I also included Hunter.io's best guess for their corporate email addresses so that you have both addresses available to you for outreach purposes. There are two exceptions to this strategy. Neither the domains for Kaiser Permanente nor Mars World Enterprises could be found using Hunter.io. Typically, this occurs if the website has not yet been "crawled" or if the domain blocks "crawlers." In either case, I was only able to provide personal email addresses for John Spencer with Mars World Enterprises and Ling Kung with Kaiser Permanente.

Please note that since Rocket Reach requires an account to access contact information, I provided screen shots of the executives' email addresses from my account so that you can confirm my findings.

FINDINGS

Hulu
john.couch@hulu.com

Hulu
julian.eggebrecht@me.com
julian.eggebrecht@hulu.com

Hulu
noah.heller@hulu.com
Rocket Reach: N/A

Hulu
richard.irving@hulu.com

joe.turner@inmotionventures.com
Rocket Reach: 93% confidence

Ling Kung
lingkung@gmail.com
Rocket Reach: 100% confidence 
Hunter: N/A

KLM
wilbert.baan@klm.com
Hunter: 92% confidence

jssdesign@aol.com
Rocket Reach: 100% confidence
Hunter: N/A

Mazda
masahi.otsuka@mazda.com

kal.mos@daimler.com
Rocket Reach: 100% confidence

rasheq.zarif@daimler.com
Hunter: 97% confidence

Ed Doran
Microsoft
edoran07@yahoo.com
Rocket Reach: 100% confidence 
edoran@microsoft.com

CONCLUSION

The emails with the highest percentage of certainty have been entered in Column I for the executives listed in Column C of rows 26-37 of the attached spreadsheet.
Part
04
of five
Part
04

Cold Contact Outreach Rows 38-49

The email addresses for Liz Calka, Steven Hein, Scott Williams, Sean Madden, Vikram Bhaskaran, Arun Ranganathan, Allison Landers, Dan Grossman, Hiram Norman, Jeffrey Deutch, Ben Gemski, and Michael Fox have been found and entered in Column I of the attached spreadsheet. Please see my methodology and findings below.

Methodology

To track down the email addresses for the 12 individuals in rows 38-49 of the attached spreadsheet, I began with the corporate websites for each person to see if their email addresses were listed. Unfortunately, as is often the case with corporate executives, their email addresses have not been published. Therefore, I used two tools to find these executives' likely email addresses.

First, I used Hunter.io because it is free to use for up to 100 contacts per month. However, none of the executives' email addresses were identified with 100% confidence through Hunter.io. Several were given confidence scores of 91% or above, which I believe will be as close as possible to fully verifying these email addresses without paying for them.

For executives that received a confidence score of 70% or lower (which is the "caution" threshold for Hunter.io), I used Rocket Reach in an attempt to find a valid email address. Fortunately, I was able to find emails that are 100% verified by Rocket Reach for most executives.

One email address verified by Rocket Reach, however, appears to be personal email addresses and not corporate addresses. Dan Grossman's personal email address was verified 100% by Rocket Reach, but, in Column H (notes), I also included Hunter.io's best guess for his corporate email address so that you have both addresses available to you for outreach purposes.

Please note that since Rocket Reach requires an account to access contact information, I provided screen shots of the executives' email addresses from my account so that you can confirm my findings.

Findings

Liz Calka
lcalka@interfacemedia.com
Rocket Reach: 100% confidence

steven.hein@nbcuniversal.com
Hunter: 93% confidence

Newseum
swilliams@newseum.org
Hunter: 97% confidence

Nike
sean.madden@nike.com
Hunter: 98% confidence

Pinterest
vikram@pinterest.com
Rocket Reach: 100% confidence

Pinterest
arun@pinterest.com
Rocket Reach: 100% confidence

allison.landers@prudential.com
Hunter: 92% confidence

dan.m.grossman@gmail.com
Rocket Reach: 100% confidence
dan@snap.com
Hunter: 66% confidence

The CW
hiram.norman@cwtv.com
Hunter: 91% confidence

jeffrey.deutch@kraftheinzcompany.com
Hunter: 93% confidence

ben.gemski@kraftheinzcompany.com
Hunter: 93% confidence

michael_fox@tjx.com
Rocket Reach: 100% confidence

Conclusion

The emails with the highest percentage of certainty have been entered in Column I for the executives listed in Column C of rows 38-49 of the attached spreadsheet.
Part
05
of five
Part
05

Cold Contact Outreach Rows 50-64

The email addresses for Kristen Creager, Rico Munoz, Beth Davis, Paul Rucker, Cindy Hicks, Matt Souza, Tony Parisi, Malin Labecker, Jesper Nolhage, Annie Rydström, Chelsei Briggs, Wassim Wahbi, Mairi McKellop, Kayleigh Cooper and Christian Oestlien have been found and entered in Column I of the attached spreadsheet. Please see my methodology and findings below.

METHODOLOGY

To track down the email addresses for the 15 individuals in rows 50-64 of the attached spreadsheet, I began with the corporate websites for each person to see if their email addresses were listed. Unfortunately, as is often the case with corporate executives, their email addresses have not been published. Therefore, I used two tools to find these executives' likely email addresses.
First, I used Hunter.io because it is free to use for up to 100 contacts per month. However, none of the executives' email addresses were identified with 100% confidence through Hunter.io. Several were given confidence scores of 92% or above, which I believe will be as close as possible to fully verifying these email addresses without paying for them. For YouTube TV's Christian Oestlien, I have used Rocket Reach as Hunter.io provided his email address with less than 60% confidence. However, I was able to find Christian Oestlien's email address with 100% confidence from Rocket Reach.

Please note that since Rocket Reach requires an account to access contact information, I provided a screen shot of the executive's email addresses from my account so that you can confirm my findings.

FINDINGS

Company: Toyota
Email: kristen_creager@toyota.com
Confidence Score: 80%

Name: Rico Munoz
Company: Toyota
Email: rico_munoz@toyota.com
Confidence Score: 80%

Name: Beth Davis
Company: Toyota
Email: beth_davis@toyota.com
Confidence Score: 80%

Company: Toyota
Email: paul_rucker@toyota.com
Confidence Score: 80%

Company: Toyota
Email: cindy_hicks@toyota.com
Confidence Score: 80%

Name: Matt Souza
Company: Toyota
Email: matt_souza@toyota.com
Confidence Score: 80%

Email: tonyp@unity3d.com
Confidence Score: 98%

Company: Volvo
Email: labecker.malin@volvocars.com
Confidence Score: 78%

Company: Volvo
Email: jesper.nolhage@volvocars.com
Confidence Score: 78%

Company: Volvo
Email: annie.rydstroem@volvocars.com
Confidence Score: 78%

Company: Walmart
Email: chelsei.briggs@walmart.com
Confidence Score: 80%

Company: Walmart
Email: wassim.wahbi@walmart.com
Confidence Score: 93%

Company: Walmart
Email: mairi.mckellop@walmart.com
Confidence Score: 93%

Company: Walmart
Email: kayleigh.cooper@walmart.com
Confidence Score: 93%

Company: YouTube TV
Email: Coestlien@Youtube.com
Confidence Score: 100%

CONCLUSION

The emails with the highest percentage of certainty have been entered in Column I for the executives listed in Column D of rows 50-64 of the attached spreadsheet.


Sources
Sources

From Part 01